26
Oct
09

My Own Drummer

When I was a child, all of the other little girls wanted to be wives and mommies.  I wanted to be Patton…perhaps it was the jodhpurs or the fact that i wanted to boss people around.

 

Through the years I have had to reinvent myself many times, but one thing has never changed…I am one hell of a good cook.  So,  I’ve decided that it’s time to “share the love”. 

 

Look tomorrow for recipe for  Potato and cheese casserole..

0 Responses to “My Own Drummer”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

October 2009
M T W T F S S
     
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Months


